Recent Price Changes for RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, February 1, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1399.00
from Focus Camera
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1399.00
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1399.00
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from PROCAM
was $1399.00
from Canon Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1399.00
 
Sunday, January 28, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1199.00
from Best Buy
was $1199.99
 
Monday, January 15, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1199.00
from PROCAM
was $1199.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
from Canon Store
was $1199.00
 
Thursday, January 4, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1399.00
 
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from PROCAM
was $1299.00
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1199.00
 
Monday, January 1, 2024
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from PROCAM
was $1199.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1199.00
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1199.00
 
Monday, October 30, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1199.00
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1499.99
 
Monday, October 2, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1199.00
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1199.99
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1499.00
from Best Buy
was $1499.99
 
Monday, September 18, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1199.00
from Adorama
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
 
Saturday, September 16, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
 
Thursday, September 14, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
 
Friday, September 8, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1449.00
 
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, September 4, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1399.00
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Sunday, September 3, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1099.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
 
Thursday, August 31, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1499.99
 
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1399.00
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, August 28, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Monday, July 31, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
 
Monday, July 24, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1199.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1399.00
 
Monday, July 17, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1199.99
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Monday, July 3, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Monday, June 12, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
from Adorama
was $1399.00
 
Monday, May 29, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
 
Saturday, May 27, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1399.00
 
Monday, May 1, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Saturday, April 29, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1399.00
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1499.99
 
Monday, April 17, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
 
Monday, March 13, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Saturday, March 11, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1399.00
 
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1499.00
 
Monday, February 27, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
 
Thursday, February 2, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
 
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
 
Monday, January 30, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1699.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
 
Saturday, January 28, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1299.00
from Best Buy
was $1299.99
 
Monday, January 23, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1299.00
from Canon Store
was $1699.00
from Canon Store
was $1299.00
 
Saturday, January 21, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1299.00
 
Monday, January 2, 2023
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1699.00
 
Saturday, December 31, 2022
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1299.00
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1699.00
from Canon Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1699.00
from Canon Store
was $1299.00
 
Sunday, November 27, 2022
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1299.00
 
Monday, October 31, 2022
RF 14-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1699.00