Recent Price Changes for EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, January 16, 2019
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $949.99
 
Thursday, January 10, 2019
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $849.00
 
Monday, January 7, 2019
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $939.00
 
Thursday, January 3, 2019
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $859.68
 
Monday, December 24, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $853.00
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $875.81
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $778.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $874.99
from Profeel via eBay
was $924.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $864.00
from Datavision via eBay
was $924.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $800.81
from Adorama via eBay
was $924.00
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $853.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $949.99
from Profeel via eBay
was $999.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $939.00
from Datavision via eBay
was $999.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $875.81
from Adorama via eBay
was $999.00
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $767.70
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $854.99
from Profeel via eBay
was $899.10
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $845.10
from Datavision via eBay
was $899.10
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $788.20
from Adorama via eBay
was $899.10
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $853.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $949.99
from Profeel via eBay
was $999.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $939.00
from Datavision via eBay
was $999.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $875.78
from Adorama via eBay
was $999.00
 
Monday, November 26, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $858.00
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $891.80
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $907.92
 
Friday, November 2, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $929.44
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $854.00
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $866.00
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $779.40
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $854.99
from Profeel via eBay
was $899.10
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $845.10
from Datavision via eBay
was $899.10
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $836.50
from Adorama via eBay
was $899.10
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $866.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $949.99
from Profeel via eBay
was $999.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $939.00
from Datavision via eBay
was $999.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $929.44
from Adorama via eBay
was $999.00
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $897.00
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $897.18
 
Monday, October 8, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Datavision via eBay
was $1099.00
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1099.00
from Beach via eBay
was $1199.00
from BuyDig
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1099.00
from Profeel via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1099.00
from Cameta Camera
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1099.00
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
from Adorama via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1099.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1099.00
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama via eBay
was $999.00
from Profeel via eBay
was $999.00
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $797.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $849.99
from quickndone via eBay
was $759.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $839.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $999.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $797.22
from Beach via eBay
was $1099.00
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $897.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $949.99
from quickndone via eBay
was $859.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $939.00
from BuyDig via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1099.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $897.22
from Beach via eBay
was $1199.00
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Beach via eBay
was $1099.00
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BuyDig
was $999.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $999.00
from Best Buy
was $999.99
from Cameta Camera
was $999.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $999.00
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from quickndone via eBay
was $889.00
 
Friday, September 7, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from quickndone via eBay
was $959.99
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $902.62
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $797.00
from quickndone via eBay
was $859.99
from Profeel via eBay
was $899.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $839.00
from Datavision via eBay
was $999.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $802.62
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $897.00
from quickndone via eBay
was $959.99
from Profeel via eBay
was $999.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $939.00