Recent Price Changes for Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, August 1, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $774.00
from Adorama
was $774.00
from Cameta Camera
was $774.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $724.00
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta Camera
was $649.00
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $899.00
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $649.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $599.00
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $724.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $649.00
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $774.00
from Cameta Camera
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $774.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $724.00
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
from Cameta Camera
was $774.00
 
Friday, June 14, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $774.00
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $774.00
from Cameta Camera
was $774.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $774.00
 
Monday, April 1, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $724.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $849.00
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $699.00
 
Monday, February 11, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $749.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
from Cameta Camera
was $799.00
from BuyDig
was $799.00
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $719.00
 
Monday, December 31, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
from Adorama
was $699.00
 
Friday, December 28, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $899.00
from Adorama
was $899.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
 
Monday, December 3, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Friday, November 30, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta Camera
was $799.00
from BuyDig
was $799.00
from Adorama
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $899.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $799.00
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta Camera
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
from Adorama
was $899.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta Camera
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $899.00
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Monday, January 22, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Focus Camera
was $899.00
from Adorama
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $799.00
from Cameta Camera
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
from BuyDig
was $899.00
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $799.00
from Cameta Camera
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $899.00
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
from Adorama
was $899.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
from BuyDig
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $799.00
from Cameta Camera
was $799.00
 
Monday, May 8, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Monday, May 1, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
from Cameta Camera
was $899.00
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
from BuyDig
was $899.00
 
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta via eBay
was $905.99
from Cameta via eBay
was $899.95
 
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $734.00
 
Monday, February 13, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $849.00
 
Friday, February 10, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $849.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
 
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Art 35mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $711.49