Recent Price Changes for 20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, November 30, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $399.99
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $319.99
 
Monday, November 28, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $349.99
 
Saturday, November 26, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Thursday, November 24, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $549.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $429.99
 
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $429.99
 
Sunday, November 20, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $549.99
from Adorama
was $429.99
 
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Monday, November 14, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.99
 
Friday, November 11, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $449.99
 
Monday, November 7, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Sunday, November 6, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $429.99
from Adorama
was $429.99
 
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Sunday, October 23, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $479.99
 
Sunday, October 16, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $429.99
 
Saturday, October 15, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $429.99
 
Monday, October 10, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Friday, October 7, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $429.99
 
Monday, October 3, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Thursday, September 29, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $159.99
 
Sunday, September 25, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $479.99
 
Monday, September 19, 2022
20TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $359.99