Recent Price Changes for 64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, January 16, 2023
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $154.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $179.99
 
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Friday, December 30, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $99.99
 
Thursday, December 29, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.99
 
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Monday, December 19, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.99
 
Sunday, December 18, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $109.99
 
Sunday, December 11, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $179.99
from Adorama
was $154.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $179.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $154.99
 
Monday, November 14, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Monday, October 31, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $179.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Monday, October 17, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $154.99
 
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $179.99
 
Friday, September 30, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Monday, September 12, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
from Adorama
was $154.99
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $179.99
 
Monday, August 29, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $154.99
 
Monday, August 15, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $179.99
 
Monday, August 1, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Sunday, July 31, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from Adorama
was $154.99
 
Friday, July 29, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Monday, June 27, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Friday, June 24, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $129.99
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Sunday, June 19, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $139.99
 
Sunday, June 12, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Monday, May 30, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Sunday, May 29, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Monday, April 11, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Monday, March 14, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $154.99
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $104.99
 
Monday, March 7, 2022
64GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC (2-Pack)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99