Recent Price Changes for 2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, May 23, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $239.99
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.99
 
Monday, May 16, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $249.99
from Adorama
was $239.99
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $249.99
from Adorama
was $239.99
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $244.99
from Adorama
was $244.99
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $249.99
from Adorama
was $244.99
 
Monday, April 18, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $249.99
 
Sunday, April 17, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $244.99
 
Thursday, April 7, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $249.99
from Adorama
was $244.99
 
Friday, April 1, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Thursday, March 31, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $244.99
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
 
Monday, March 28, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $239.99
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.99
from Adorama
was $472.99
 
Monday, March 7, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $234.99
from Adorama
was $234.99
from Best Buy
was $234.99
 
Friday, February 25, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $217.99
 
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $234.99
 
Monday, February 21, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
from Adorama
was $229.99
from Best Buy
was $229.99
 
Thursday, February 3, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $472.99
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $249.99
from Adorama
was $249.99
from Best Buy
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $249.99
 
Thursday, January 27, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $259.99
 
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $259.99
 
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $269.99
from Best Buy
was $249.99
 
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $269.99
 
Monday, January 17, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $259.99
from Best Buy
was $269.99
 
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99
from Adorama
was $249.99
from Best Buy
was $249.99
 
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $199.99
from Best Buy
was $249.99
 
Saturday, December 11, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $472.99
 
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $239.99
from Best Buy
was $239.99
 
Thursday, December 2, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $229.99
 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $229.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $184.99
 
Monday, November 29, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
 
Sunday, November 28, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.99
from Adorama
was $184.99
from Best Buy
was $224.99
 
Thursday, November 25, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $249.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $279.99
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $229.99
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $279.99
 
Monday, October 25, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $279.99
 
Saturday, October 23, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $289.99
 
Sunday, October 10, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $472.99
 
Thursday, October 7, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $289.99
 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $279.99
 
Thursday, September 2, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.99
 
Monday, August 30, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $299.99
 
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $319.99
 
Friday, July 30, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $472.99
 
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $319.99
 
Monday, July 26, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $449.99
 
Friday, July 23, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $329.99
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $319.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $319.99
from Best Buy
was $319.99
 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.99
from Adorama
was $299.99
from Best Buy
was $299.99
 
Friday, June 25, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $239.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $239.99
 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $319.99
from Best Buy
was $299.99
 
Monday, June 21, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $319.99
from Best Buy
was $319.99
 
Sunday, June 13, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $472.99
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $309.99
 
Monday, June 7, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $309.99
from Best Buy
was $309.99
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.99
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $309.99
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.99
from Adorama
was $299.99
from Best Buy
was $299.99
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $309.99
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Adorama
was $299.99
from Best Buy
was $449.99
 
Monday, April 19, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from Best Buy
was $299.99
 
Friday, April 16, 2021
2TB Extreme Portable SSD V2
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.99