Recent Price Changes for 128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, March 30, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $159.99
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $159.99
 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from Adorama
was $169.99
 
Sunday, March 21, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $127.99
 
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $169.99
 
Friday, March 5, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $159.99
 
Monday, March 1, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from Adorama
was $159.99
 
Monday, February 15, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from Adorama
was $169.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $169.99
 
Monday, February 1, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from Adorama
was $159.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $159.99
 
Friday, January 22, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from Adorama
was $169.99
 
Monday, January 18, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $169.99
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.99
 
Sunday, January 3, 2021
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $149.99
 
Monday, December 14, 2020
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $169.99
 
Monday, December 7, 2020
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $119.99
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.99
 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
128GB Professional 2000x UHS-II SDXC
from B&H Photo Video
was $169.99