Recent Price Changes for 256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, November 17, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $399.99
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $299.99
 
Thursday, November 4, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Monday, October 25, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.99
 
Friday, October 8, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $399.99
 
Monday, October 4, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Thursday, July 1, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.99
 
Monday, June 28, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Sunday, June 6, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $329.99
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $399.99
 
Thursday, April 15, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Monday, April 12, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $329.99
 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $399.99
 
Saturday, March 20, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $279.99
 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Sunday, March 7, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $329.99
 
Monday, February 15, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $399.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Monday, February 1, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $329.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Friday, January 22, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $399.99
 
Monday, January 18, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Friday, January 8, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $329.99
 
Monday, January 4, 2021
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.99
from Adorama
was $399.99
 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Sunday, December 6, 2020
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $329.99
 
Monday, November 23, 2020
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99
 
Friday, November 20, 2020
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $399.99
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
256GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.99