Recent Price Changes for RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, February 1, 2024
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1599.00
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1599.00
from Best Buy
was $1599.99
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1599.00
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from PROCAM
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1599.00
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1399.00
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, January 15, 2024
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1399.00
from PROCAM
was $1399.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Monday, January 1, 2024
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Friday, November 24, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1599.00
 
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1399.00
 
Monday, October 30, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1499.99
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1499.00
from Best Buy
was $1499.99
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
 
Monday, September 18, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
from Adorama
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
 
Friday, September 15, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1299.00
 
Monday, September 4, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
 
Sunday, September 3, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1299.00
 
Thursday, August 31, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1599.99
 
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1499.99
 
Monday, August 28, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
 
Monday, July 31, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
 
Monday, July 24, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1299.99
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
 
Monday, July 17, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1299.99
from Canon Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
 
Monday, July 3, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
 
Monday, June 12, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
from Adorama
was $1499.00
 
Monday, May 29, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1599.00
 
Saturday, May 27, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
 
Thursday, May 18, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1444.95
 
Thursday, May 11, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1429.95
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1419.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1439.95
 
Monday, May 1, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1599.00
 
Saturday, April 29, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
 
Friday, April 28, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1314.97
 
Thursday, April 27, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1354.95
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1499.95
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1413.97
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1399.00
from Best Buy
was $1599.99
 
Monday, April 17, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1599.00
from focuscamera via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1599.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1599.00
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, March 13, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1709.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
from Canon Store
was $1399.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1399.00
 
Saturday, March 11, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1399.00
 
Friday, March 3, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1434.95
 
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1599.00
from Best Buy
was $1599.99
 
Monday, February 27, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1599.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1599.00
from Canon Store
was $1599.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1599.00
 
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1369.95
 
Thursday, February 2, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1799.00
 
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1599.00
 
Monday, January 30, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1739.95
 
Saturday, January 28, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1599.00
 
Friday, January 27, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1399.95
 
Thursday, January 26, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1474.99
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Focus Camera
was $1499.00
from Best Buy
was $1499.99
 
Monday, January 23, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1799.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1499.00
from Canon Store
was $1499.00
 
Saturday, January 21, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from Adorama
was $1499.00
 
Friday, January 13, 2023
RF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1329.95