Recent Price Changes for Speedlite EL-1

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Speedlite EL-1
from Best Buy
was $899.99
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Speedlite EL-1
from Focus Camera
was $1099.00
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Speedlite EL-1
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Speedlite EL-1
from B&H Photo Video
was $1099.00
 
Monday, April 11, 2022
Speedlite EL-1
from Canon Direct Store
was $1099.00
 
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Speedlite EL-1
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
 
Monday, April 4, 2022
Speedlite EL-1
from B&H Photo Video
was $1099.00
 
Monday, January 31, 2022
Speedlite EL-1
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $899.00
 
Monday, December 13, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from Best Buy
was $899.99
 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from B&H Photo Video
was $999.00
 
Monday, November 22, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from Canon Direct Store
was $999.00
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $999.00
 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from Adorama
was $1099.00
from Adorama
was $999.00
 
Friday, October 22, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from Adorama
was $1099.00
 
Monday, October 18, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from B&H Photo Video
was $1099.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1099.00
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from B&H Photo Video
was $1068.23
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Speedlite EL-1
from B&H Photo Video
was $1099.00