Recent Price Changes for 512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, January 5, 2022
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $599.00
from Adorama
was $479.99
 
Monday, January 3, 2022
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $479.99
from Adorama
was $479.99
 
Sunday, December 12, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $519.99
from Adorama
was $519.99
 
Sunday, December 5, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.99
 
Saturday, December 4, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $479.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $479.99
 
Thursday, December 2, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $519.99
 
Monday, November 1, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Friday, October 22, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $519.99
 
Monday, October 18, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $519.99
 
Friday, October 8, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.00
 
Monday, October 4, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.99
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $469.99
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.99
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.99
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.00
 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.99
 
Thursday, April 15, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.00
 
Saturday, March 20, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Friday, March 5, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $549.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.99
 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.00
 
Monday, March 1, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $549.99
 
Saturday, February 27, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.00
 
Monday, February 1, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $549.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.99
 
Sunday, January 24, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from Adorama
was $599.00
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $469.99
 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
512GB Professional CFexpress Type-B
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00