Recent Price Changes for EOS R6

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, June 28, 2022
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2434.95
 
Friday, June 24, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2539.95
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2390.62
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2419.00
 
Monday, June 20, 2022
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2639.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2434.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2639.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2434.95
 
Sunday, June 19, 2022
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2639.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2509.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2434.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2639.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2434.95
 
Saturday, June 18, 2022
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2639.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2434.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2639.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2509.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2434.95
 
Friday, June 17, 2022
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2639.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2434.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2639.95
 
Thursday, June 16, 2022
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2479.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2684.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2479.95
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2429.00
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2589.95
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2509.95
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
EOS R6
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2399.95
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2499.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2444.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2529.95
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2998.99
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2469.95
 
Monday, April 25, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2419.95
 
Monday, April 18, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2359.00
 
Friday, April 15, 2022
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2369.95
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2389.95
 
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
EOS R6
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2299.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2409.95
 
Friday, April 1, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2389.95
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2259.00
 
Monday, March 28, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2998.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2259.00
 
Friday, March 25, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2998.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2259.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2349.00
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2344.95
 
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2369.95
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2998.99
 
Monday, March 7, 2022
EOS R6
from Ted's via eBay
was $2566.99
 
Sunday, March 6, 2022
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2546.99
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2354.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2424.99
 
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2389.99
 
Friday, December 31, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2499.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2439.00
 
Thursday, December 2, 2021
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2379.99
 
Sunday, November 28, 2021
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2582.99
 
Saturday, November 27, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2499.99
 
Friday, November 26, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2399.95
 
Monday, November 22, 2021
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2703.99
 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2534.95
 
Monday, November 8, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2564.95
 
Thursday, October 28, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2549.99
 
Friday, October 22, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2629.99
 
Thursday, October 21, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2594.95
 
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2644.95
 
Saturday, October 16, 2021
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2499.99
 
Friday, October 15, 2021
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2399.99
 
Thursday, September 30, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2589.00
 
Saturday, September 25, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2529.00
 
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2701.99
 
Friday, September 10, 2021
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2646.99
 
Thursday, September 2, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2419.99
 
Monday, August 23, 2021
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2641.99
 
Monday, August 16, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2449.99
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2489.99
 
Thursday, August 12, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2564.95
 
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2595.49
 
Monday, August 2, 2021
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2606.49
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2595.49
 
Monday, July 26, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2509.99
 
Friday, July 23, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2529.99
 
Friday, July 2, 2021
EOS R6
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2709.95
 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2509.95
 
Friday, June 25, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2579.00
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2439.00
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2589.95
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2599.99
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2384.99
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2534.95
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2469.95
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2474.95
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2469.95
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2549.00
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2444.95
 
Monday, April 26, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2439.00
 
Friday, April 23, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2489.00
 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2439.00
 
Friday, April 16, 2021
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2449.95