Recent Price Changes for EOS R6

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, November 24, 2020
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2494.99
 
Monday, November 23, 2020
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2589.00
 
Saturday, November 21, 2020
EOS R6
from Focus Camera
was $2799.00
 
Friday, November 20, 2020
EOS R6
from Focus Camera
was $2499.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2489.00
 
Friday, November 13, 2020
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2615.00
 
Sunday, November 8, 2020
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2534.95
 
Sunday, November 1, 2020
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2999.99
 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
EOS R6
from quickndone via eBay
was $2499.00
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2619.95
 
Monday, October 26, 2020
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
 
Sunday, October 25, 2020
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2644.95
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $3043.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2938.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2574.95
 
Saturday, October 17, 2020
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $5532.45
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2799.00
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2944.95
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
EOS R6
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $5269.00
 
Sunday, October 4, 2020
EOS R6
from Focus Camera
was $2799.00
 
Saturday, October 3, 2020
EOS R6
from Focus Camera
was $2499.00
 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
EOS R6
from B&H Photo Video
was $2474.01
from B&H Photo Video
was $2499.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2474.01
from B&H Photo Video
was $2499.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2474.01
from B&H Photo Video
was $2499.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2474.01
from B&H Photo Video
was $2499.00
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2939.95
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
EOS R6
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2724.95