Recent Price Changes for 256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, October 20, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from Best Buy
was $349.99
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from Best Buy
was $399.99
 
Sunday, September 20, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from Adorama
was $349.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $349.99
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from Adorama
was $399.99
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Sunday, August 30, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from Adorama
was $349.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $349.99
 
Sunday, August 16, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from Adorama
was $399.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from B&H Photo Video
was $359.99
from Adorama
was $359.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $319.99
 
Monday, June 29, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from Adorama
was $399.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $359.99
 
Monday, June 1, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from B&H Photo Video
was $359.99
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $359.99
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
256GB Extreme PRO CFexpress Card Type B
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.99