Recent Price Changes for 12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, January 20, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99
 
Friday, November 26, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $197.99
 
Thursday, November 25, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99
 
Monday, November 15, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $240.99
 
Sunday, November 7, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99
 
Thursday, October 28, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $189.99
 
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99
 
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $309.99
 
Sunday, October 3, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99
 
Saturday, October 2, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $309.99
 
Monday, September 27, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99
 
Thursday, September 23, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $309.99
 
Sunday, September 12, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $269.99
 
Monday, September 6, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $279.99
 
Sunday, August 22, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.99
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $269.99
 
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $309.99
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
 
Friday, April 30, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.95
 
Monday, April 5, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Thursday, April 1, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Thursday, March 25, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $197.99
 
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Sunday, March 14, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $197.99
 
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Saturday, February 27, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $197.99
 
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Sunday, January 31, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Thursday, January 28, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $197.99
 
Sunday, January 24, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Sunday, January 3, 2021
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.95
 
Monday, December 28, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Friday, December 18, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Sunday, November 29, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $189.99
 
Friday, November 27, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $169.99
 
Thursday, November 26, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $174.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.95
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $174.99
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Friday, October 2, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $218.89
 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Sunday, September 27, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $216.11
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Sunday, September 20, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $216.24
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $213.95
 
Friday, September 11, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Sunday, August 23, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $216.95
 
Friday, August 21, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $175.99
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $215.45
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $215.45
 
Monday, April 20, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $215.48
 
Sunday, April 12, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Monday, April 6, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $215.48
 
Sunday, April 5, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $212.81
 
Friday, April 3, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $216.58
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $215.48
 
Saturday, March 21, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $174.99
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.99