Recent Price Changes for 12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, February 26, 2024
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $249.99
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $249.99
 
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $239.99
 
Monday, February 5, 2024
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
from Adorama
was $239.99
 
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $229.99
from Adorama
was $229.99
 
Monday, December 4, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $209.99
from Adorama
was $209.99
 
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Friday, November 24, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $239.99
 
Thursday, November 23, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $239.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $239.99
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $234.99
from Western Digital
was $234.99
 
Monday, October 23, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $230.56
 
Friday, October 20, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $234.99
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $229.99
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $229.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
 
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $224.99
 
Monday, July 31, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $224.99
from Adorama
was $224.99
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $219.99
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $219.99
 
Monday, July 17, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Monday, July 10, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.95
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $209.99
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Monday, July 3, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Sunday, July 2, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $209.99
 
Monday, June 19, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $201.96
 
Thursday, June 15, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $229.99
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Monday, June 12, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
from Adorama
was $229.99
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Monday, June 5, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $214.13
 
Sunday, June 4, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $229.99
from Western Digital
was $214.99
 
Friday, June 2, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $199.99
 
Thursday, June 1, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $179.99
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
 
Monday, May 29, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $199.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $199.99
from Western Digital
was $179.99
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Western Digital
was $199.99
 
Monday, May 22, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Saturday, May 20, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $199.99
 
Monday, May 15, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Sunday, May 14, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $209.99
 
Thursday, May 11, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Sunday, May 7, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $209.99
 
Thursday, April 27, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $199.99
 
Monday, April 24, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Thursday, April 20, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Sunday, April 16, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $199.99
 
Monday, April 10, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
from Adorama
was $199.99
 
Monday, March 27, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Saturday, March 18, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $199.99
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Sunday, March 12, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Friday, March 10, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $219.99
 
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Sunday, February 26, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $197.99
from Adorama
was $197.99
 
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Sunday, February 5, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $219.99
 
Friday, February 3, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $219.99
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Friday, January 27, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $219.99
 
Monday, January 23, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Sunday, January 22, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
from Adorama
was $229.99
 
Monday, January 16, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Saturday, January 14, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $229.99
 
Monday, January 9, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
 
Saturday, January 7, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $229.99
 
Monday, January 2, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $309.99
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $299.99
 
Sunday, January 1, 2023
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
 
Friday, December 30, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $209.99
 
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
 
Sunday, December 25, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $224.99
 
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $204.99
 
Monday, December 12, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $224.99
 
Sunday, December 11, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from B&H Photo Video
was $229.99
from Adorama
was $229.99
 
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $214.99
from Adorama
was $214.99
 
Thursday, November 24, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $234.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $234.99
 
Sunday, November 20, 2022
12TB Elements Desktop USB 3.0 External Hard Drive
from Adorama
was $299.99