Recent Price Changes for RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, August 13, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Focus Camera
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2699.00
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Best Buy
was $2699.00
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Adorama
was $2699.00
from Canon Direct Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2614.99
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2699.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $2699.00
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2319.00
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2259.00
 
Monday, June 8, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2279.00
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2343.00
 
Monday, April 13, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Milford Photo via eBay
was $2699.00
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2319.00
 
Friday, March 27, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2329.00
 
Thursday, March 19, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2369.00
 
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2385.00