Recent Price Changes for 128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Sunday, June 21, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $182.99
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Monday, January 27, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Thursday, January 23, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Monday, January 20, 2020
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $169.99
 
Monday, December 2, 2019
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99
 
Thursday, November 14, 2019
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $179.99
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
128GB Extreme PRO UHS-II SDXC (300 MB/s)
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.99