Recent Price Changes for RF 85mm f/1.2L USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, August 20, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2507.49
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2371.77
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from Focus Camera
was $2699.00
 
Friday, July 31, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2699.00
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from Adorama
was $2699.00
from Canon Direct Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2614.99
from Canon Direct Store
was $2599.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2699.00
from Canon Direct Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2699.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2449.00
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2420.75
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2426.58
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2389.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2379.99
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2209.00
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2429.88
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2427.19
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2419.00
 
Monday, June 8, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2219.00
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2272.00
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2445.00
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from Milford Photo via eBay
was $2450.00
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2422.99
 
Thursday, April 2, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2482.87
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2249.00
 
Friday, March 27, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2259.00
 
Sunday, March 15, 2020
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2280.00
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
 
Monday, September 16, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RF 85mm f/1.2L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00