Recent Price Changes for 35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, March 9, 2020
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $499.00
 
Friday, March 6, 2020
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Thursday, January 16, 2020
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.00
 
Thursday, January 9, 2020
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.00
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.00
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $499.00
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
 
Monday, August 12, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $475.25
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
 
Saturday, August 3, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $452.80
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $439.00
 
Monday, June 3, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $439.00
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.00
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $429.00
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $514.99
 
Monday, April 15, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $519.00
 
Monday, April 1, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $515.99
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $519.00
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $539.00
 
Friday, March 1, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $545.65
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.00
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
35mm T1.5 Cine DS Lens for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00