Recent Price Changes for VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, May 6, 2020
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $99.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $64.99
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $99.99
 
Friday, January 3, 2020
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $125.00
 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Sunday, December 29, 2019
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $125.00
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $139.99
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $125.00
 
Friday, August 23, 2019
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.99
 
Friday, June 21, 2019
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.99
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
VEO 2 235AB Aluminum Tripod with Ball Head
from B&H Photo Video
was $139.99