Recent Price Changes for RF 28-70mm F2 L USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Friday, February 14, 2020
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from BuyDig via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $4798.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2999.00
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $2598.99
 
Thursday, January 30, 2020
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2449.00
 
Monday, January 13, 2020
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from Datavision via eBay
was $2949.00
 
Sunday, January 12, 2020
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from Datavision via eBay
was $2999.00
 
Thursday, January 2, 2020
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $2499.00
 
Friday, October 11, 2019
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $2299.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2999.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2299.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2999.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2299.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2999.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2299.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2999.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2299.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2999.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2299.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2999.00
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $2699.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2999.00
 
Sunday, September 29, 2019
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from Adorama
was $2799.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $2799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2799.00
 
Sunday, September 1, 2019
RF 28-70mm F2 L USM
from Adorama
was $2999.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2999.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $2999.00