Recent Price Changes for 64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, August 20, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $15.99
 
Monday, August 5, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $17.99
 
Monday, July 22, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $15.99
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $17.99
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $16.95
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $43.23
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $34.99
 
Friday, June 14, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $43.23
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $16.95
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $43.23
 
Friday, May 24, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $16.95
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $34.99
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $16.95
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $34.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $16.95
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $37.50
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $16.99
 
Monday, April 29, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $37.50
 
Friday, April 19, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $39.99
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $21.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $21.99
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $39.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $37.50
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $29.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $29.99
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $37.50
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $37.50
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $39.99
 
Friday, March 1, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $29.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $29.95
 
Friday, February 15, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $34.95
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $39.99
 
Monday, February 11, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $39.99
 
Saturday, February 9, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $35.99
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $39.99
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $29.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $29.99
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $31.00
 
Friday, January 18, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $39.99
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $48.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $40.46
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $42.03
 
Monday, December 17, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $24.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $24.99
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $92.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $24.99
 
Monday, December 3, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $49.99
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $48.99
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $47.95
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $49.99
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $47.95
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $49.99
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $47.95
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from Adorama
was $48.99
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $34.99
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $47.48
 
Monday, October 1, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $33.99
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $47.48
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $33.99
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $47.48
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $48.99
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $33.99
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
64GB Professional 1000x UHS-II SDXC (Class 10, UHS Speed Class 3)
from B&H Photo Video
was $41.99