Recent Price Changes for AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, November 20, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Thursday, September 5, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
 
Saturday, August 31, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $499.00
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $949.00
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $899.00
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $949.00
 
Monday, April 1, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $949.00
 
Friday, March 1, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $949.00
 
Friday, February 1, 2019
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Monday, December 3, 2018
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $949.00
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
 
Monday, April 9, 2018
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
AT-X 14-20mm f/2 PRO DX for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $599.00