Recent Price Changes for EOS 6D Mark II

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Sunday, November 22, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1399.00
from Canon Direct Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1399.00
 
Friday, November 13, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1290.45
 
Monday, November 9, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1189.95
 
Saturday, November 7, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Focus Camera
was $1489.00
 
Saturday, October 31, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Focus Camera
was $1399.00
 
Saturday, October 17, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1229.00
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1179.00
 
Monday, October 12, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Canon Direct Store
was $1275.09
 
Friday, October 9, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Canon Direct Store
was $1399.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1275.09
 
Friday, October 2, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Canon Direct Store
was $1399.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1275.09
 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from B&H Photo Video
was $1392.01
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1399.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1275.09
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Canon Direct Store
was $1399.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1275.09
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Canon Direct Store
was $1149.18
 
Friday, September 18, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Canon Direct Store
was $1399.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1187.99
 
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1169.00
 
Friday, September 4, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1169.95
 
Thursday, September 3, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1184.99
 
Monday, August 17, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1119.95
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Focus Camera
was $1199.00
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Best Buy
was $1199.99
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1149.95
 
Monday, June 29, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Adorama
was $1199.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1199.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1174.00
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Focus Camera
was $1599.00
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Focus Camera
was $1399.00
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Adorama
was $1399.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1399.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1399.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1199.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1399.00
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1049.99
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1149.00
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1149.95
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1188.00
 
Friday, March 27, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1199.00
 
Friday, March 20, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1129.95
 
Monday, March 16, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1189.00
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1174.00
 
Saturday, February 22, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1188.00
 
Monday, February 17, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1148.00
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1105.00
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Focus Camera
was $1299.95
from Focus Camera
was $1399.00
 
Monday, January 13, 2020
EOS 6D Mark II
from Adorama
was $1199.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1199.00
 
Thursday, November 28, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1149.95
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1109.99
 
Monday, November 18, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1029.99
 
Monday, November 11, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1139.99
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from Adorama
was $1499.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1499.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1499.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1199.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1499.00
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1149.00
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1184.95
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1168.99
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1174.99
 
Monday, September 9, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1183.00
 
Sunday, September 1, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from Adorama
was $1299.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1299.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $1299.00
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1199.00
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1179.00
 
Monday, July 29, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1182.00
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1184.99
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1269.95
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1219.00
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1229.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1249.00
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1264.00
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1245.00
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1248.89
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1299.00
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1289.95
 
Monday, June 3, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1259.00
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1269.00
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1279.00
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1288.00
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from Adorama
was $1499.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1499.00
from Canon Direct Store
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1499.00
 
Monday, April 15, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1229.95
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1259.00
 
Friday, April 5, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1289.00
 
Monday, April 1, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1249.00
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1099.99
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
EOS 6D Mark II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1219.95