Recent Price Changes for Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, January 18, 2021
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $919.95
 
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1049.00
 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $909.95
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $1049.00
 
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $929.95
 
Monday, December 28, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $939.95
 
Monday, December 21, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1099.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1099.00
 
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $929.95
 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1049.00
 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $1049.00
 
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $991.20
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $939.95
 
Monday, November 23, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $929.95
 
Friday, November 20, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1099.00
 
Monday, November 16, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $1099.00
 
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $944.00
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $989.10
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $1099.00
from e-infinity via eBay
was $925.00
 
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1014.95
 
Friday, September 4, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1029.95
 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $954.95
 
Friday, August 28, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $909.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $884.95
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $939.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $929.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $939.95
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $929.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $939.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $929.95
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $890.21
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $969.95
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $893.51
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $890.81
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $901.67
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $912.40
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1199.00
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $966.34
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Milford Photo via eBay
was $1119.99
 
Friday, April 24, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $962.62
 
Monday, April 20, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $924.61
 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $805.31
 
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $949.95
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from e-infinity via eBay
was $915.00
 
Friday, March 27, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $924.78
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $805.41
 
Monday, March 16, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $869.95
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $924.84
 
Monday, March 9, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $805.41
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $924.84
 
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $805.41
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $924.84
 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from e-infinity via eBay
was $920.00
 
Friday, January 31, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $919.46
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $908.60
 
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $869.41
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $876.03
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $869.41
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $876.03
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $869.41
 
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1079.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1079.00
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $982.13
 
Monday, December 16, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $1079.00
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $959.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $960.97
 
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1079.00
 
Friday, December 6, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $959.00
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1079.00
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $1079.00
 
Monday, December 2, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $956.15
 
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $999.00
 
Friday, November 29, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $1079.00
 
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $799.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1029.00
 
Monday, November 25, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1079.00
 
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama
was $1199.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $999.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1149.00
 
Friday, November 15, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta via eBay
was $749.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $999.00
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $899.95
 
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta via eBay
was $1199.00
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig via eBay
was $999.00
 
Friday, October 11, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1199.00
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $913.51
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from e-infinity via eBay
was $913.00
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $909.95
 
Friday, August 16, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $913.35
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $939.95
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1099.00
 
Monday, July 1, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Adorama via eBay
was $1099.00
from Adorama
was $1099.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1049.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $1099.00
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from e-infinity via eBay
was $929.00
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Art 85mm f/1.4 DG HSM for Canon
from Cameta via eBay
was $1199.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $1099.00