Recent Price Changes for EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, December 10, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Canon Direct Store
was $2099.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $499.99
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Best Buy
was $399.99
 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $399.99
 
Sunday, November 22, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Best Buy
was $499.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $499.00
from Canon Direct Store
was $499.99
 
Monday, October 12, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Canon Direct Store
was $465.98
 
Monday, October 5, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Canon Direct Store
was $499.99
from Canon Direct Store
was $465.98
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Canon Direct Store
was $499.99
from Canon Direct Store
was $465.98
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Canon Direct Store
was $499.99
from Canon Direct Store
was $465.98
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Canon Direct Store
was $420.98
 
Friday, September 18, 2020
EF-M 18-150mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM (Graphite)
from Canon Direct Store
was $499.99