Recent Price Changes for EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Sunday, March 3, 2019
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1199.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $999.00
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from Adorama
was $899.00
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $899.00
from Best Buy
was $899.99
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from Adorama
was $1199.00
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1479.00
from Best Buy
was $1479.99
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1149.00
from Best Buy
was $1149.99
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from Best Buy
was $1479.99
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1249.00
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1479.00
 
Sunday, April 1, 2018
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1249.00
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1479.00
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1249.00
 
Sunday, September 3, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1299.00
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
 
Monday, June 5, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1479.00
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1199.00
 
Monday, May 8, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from Adorama
was $1479.00
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from Adorama
was $1199.00
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from Adorama
was $1299.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1299.00
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1479.00
 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
EOS M5 with EF-M 18-150mm IS STM Kit
from Adorama
was $1479.00