Recent Price Changes for PIXMA MG8220

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, December 18, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $249.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $249.00
 
Saturday, November 30, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $251.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $251.00
 
Saturday, November 2, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Canon Direct Store
was $219.99
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Canon Direct Store
was $299.99
 
Friday, August 16, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $169.95
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama via eBay
was $169.95
 
Friday, August 2, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from B&H Photo Video
was $99.99
 
Thursday, August 1, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Canon Direct Store
was $149.99
 
Friday, July 19, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from B&H Photo Video
was $109.99
 
Thursday, July 11, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $179.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $179.95
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama via eBay
was $199.95
from Adorama
was $199.95
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from B&H Photo Video
was $119.99
 
Friday, May 24, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from B&H Photo Video
was $124.99
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $179.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $179.95
 
Friday, April 26, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Canon Direct Store
was $299.99
 
Monday, April 22, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $124.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $124.95
 
Thursday, April 18, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $289.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $289.95
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from B&H Photo Video
was $299.99
 
Monday, April 1, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from B&H Photo Video
was $124.99
 
Thursday, March 28, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Beach Camera
was $214.99
from BuyDig
was $203.99
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $246.95
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Canon Direct Store
was $229.99
 
Sunday, February 17, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Canon Direct Store
was $299.99
from Canon Direct Store
was $229.99
 
Sunday, February 3, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Staples
was $399.99
 
Saturday, February 2, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Canon Direct Store
was $299.99
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Canon Direct Store
was $229.99
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $196.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $199.95
from Canon Direct Store
was $249.99
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
PIXMA MG8220
from Beach Camera
was $219.00
from BuyDig
was $209.00
 
Saturday, December 1, 2012
PIXMA MG8220
from Adorama
was $199.95