Recent Price Changes for Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Thursday, August 15, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $64.99
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Monday, July 22, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $64.99
 
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from Datavision via eBay
was $84.99
 
Monday, May 27, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $66.95
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $72.95
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $74.99
 
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Friday, April 26, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from Adorama
was $72.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $74.99
 
Friday, April 19, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $74.99
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from Adorama
was $69.90
 
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $78.99
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Friday, December 28, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from Adorama
was $74.00
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $74.95
 
Friday, December 14, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from Adorama
was $76.00
 
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Friday, December 7, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $74.00
 
Thursday, December 6, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $79.00
 
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $69.99
 
Friday, August 10, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $76.00
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $68.00
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from B&H Photo Video
was $76.00
 
Monday, April 16, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from Adorama
was $77.95
 
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Photoshop Lightroom 4 for Mac and Windows (Upgrade)
from Adorama
was $79.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $79.00