Recent Price Changes for EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Sunday, November 28, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1777.99
 
Saturday, November 27, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1799.99
 
Friday, November 26, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1499.95
 
Thursday, November 25, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1734.95
 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1599.95
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1781.97
 
Thursday, November 11, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1699.95
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1810.99
 
Monday, November 8, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1739.99
 
Friday, November 5, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1706.99
 
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1771.99
 
Friday, October 29, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1759.97
 
Thursday, October 21, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1749.95
 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1776.49
 
Friday, October 15, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1669.00
 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1804.95
 
Thursday, October 7, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1774.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1674.95
 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1744.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1719.95
 
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1714.95
 
Thursday, September 16, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1599.99
 
Friday, September 3, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1764.49
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1784.95
 
Friday, August 27, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1713.97
 
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1699.97
 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1739.95
 
Thursday, August 19, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1679.99
 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1734.95
 
Monday, August 16, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1809.95
 
Sunday, August 15, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1784.97
 
Saturday, August 7, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1699.97
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1674.99
 
Thursday, August 5, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1689.95
 
Sunday, August 1, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1649.99
 
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1784.95
 
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1749.95
 
Sunday, July 25, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1678.97
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1689.99
 
Friday, July 23, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1693.97
 
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1699.95
 
Thursday, July 15, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1824.95
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1679.99
 
Thursday, July 8, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1699.99
 
Thursday, July 1, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1673.97
from quickndone via eBay
was $1799.99
 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1749.95
 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1690.97
 
Monday, June 28, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1702.97
 
Monday, June 21, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1309.99
 
Friday, June 18, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1673.97
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1705.99
from Tristate via eBay
was $1678.97
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1649.95
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1708.97
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1779.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1694.95
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1699.95
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1694.95
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1694.97
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1699.95
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1685.97
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1724.95
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1722.99
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1672.97
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1789.99
 
Friday, April 23, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1685.97
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1664.95
 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1709.95
 
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1679.95
 
Thursday, April 1, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1674.95
 
Friday, March 26, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1704.95
 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1667.97
 
Monday, March 22, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1689.00
from Tristate via eBay
was $1711.97
 
Thursday, March 18, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1702.97
 
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1775.99
 
Thursday, February 25, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1629.95
 
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1739.95
 
Saturday, February 13, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1668.45
 
Sunday, February 7, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1599.95
 
Thursday, February 4, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1598.99
 
Thursday, January 28, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1699.95
 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1599.95
 
Saturday, January 23, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1809.95
 
Thursday, January 14, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1869.95
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1629.95
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1699.00
 
Monday, January 4, 2021
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1864.95
 
Monday, December 21, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1710.97
 
Thursday, December 17, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1725.97
from Tristate via eBay
was $1708.97
 
Friday, December 11, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Ted's via eBay
was $1625.99
 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1679.97
 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1615.97
 
Monday, December 7, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1609.95
 
Friday, December 4, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from BuyDig
was $1599.00
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1559.95
from Tristate via eBay
was $1584.97
 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
EF 24-70mm f/2.8L II USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1649.95