Recent Price Changes for EOS Rebel T3i

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, August 5, 2015
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was $499.00
 
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was $499.00
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
 
Monday, December 9, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was $499.00
 
Sunday, December 8, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
 
Monday, November 11, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Thursday, November 7, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was $499.00
from Adorama
was Can't Show
 
Saturday, November 2, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was $499.00
from Adorama
was Can't Show
 
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Monday, October 28, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Best Buy
was $499.99
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was $499.00
 
Monday, October 21, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Sunday, October 20, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Thursday, August 15, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was $499.00
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
 
Saturday, August 10, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was $499.00
 
Saturday, July 20, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
 
Monday, July 8, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from Beach Camera
was $549.00
from BuyDig
was Can't Show
 
Sunday, July 7, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama via eBay
was $549.00
from Best Buy
was $549.99
 
Saturday, July 6, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was $549.00
 
Sunday, June 16, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig
was $549.00
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig via eBay
was $729.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $699.00
 
Monday, May 13, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig via eBay
was $749.00
 
Saturday, May 11, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig via eBay
was $699.00
 
Monday, May 6, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig via eBay
was $849.00
 
Sunday, May 5, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Imaging World via eBay
was $529.00
 
Saturday, May 4, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Friday, May 3, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from Adorama via eBay
was $599.00
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama via eBay
was $589.00
 
Monday, April 29, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig via eBay
was $999.00
from Adorama
was $549.00
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from BuyDig via eBay
was $849.00
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama via eBay
was $599.00
 
Thursday, April 11, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Beach via eBay
was $849.00
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Beach via eBay
was $749.00
 
Monday, April 8, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Beach Camera
was $599.00
from BuyDig
was $599.00
 
Sunday, April 7, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Canon Direct Store
was $599.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $749.00
 
Saturday, April 6, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Cameta via eBay
was $599.00
 
Friday, March 29, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Adorama
was Can't Show
 
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Beach via eBay
was $799.00
from Beach via eBay
was $749.00
 
Friday, March 22, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Imaging World via eBay
was $489.00
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Monday, March 11, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Imaging World via eBay
was $579.00
 
Monday, March 4, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Cameta via eBay
was $614.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $599.00
 
Sunday, March 3, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from Cameta via eBay
was $614.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $599.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $781.28
from BuyDig via eBay
was $931.28
 
Monday, February 25, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Beach via eBay
was $799.00
from Beach via eBay
was $749.00
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Sunday, February 24, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Thursday, February 21, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig via eBay
was $949.57
 
Monday, February 18, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig via eBay
was $750.56
 
Sunday, February 17, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from BuyDig via eBay
was $749.00
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Best Buy
was $599.99
from Best Buy
was Can't Show
 
Friday, February 8, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Thursday, February 7, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Imaging World via eBay
was $509.00
from Imaging World via eBay
was $499.99
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from Imaging World via eBay
was $469.00
 
Sunday, February 3, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Saturday, February 2, 2013
EOS Rebel T3i
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show