Recent Price Changes for 17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Friday, January 15, 2021
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.03
from B&H Photo Video
was $369.00
 
Thursday, January 14, 2021
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $294.95
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Ted's via eBay
was $305.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.00
 
Thursday, January 7, 2021
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $347.33
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $319.95
 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00
from Tristate via eBay
was $353.97
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $331.05
 
Friday, January 1, 2021
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $429.00
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $419.00
 
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $349.97
 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.00
 
Friday, December 25, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $401.09
 
Monday, December 21, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Ted's via eBay
was $298.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $369.00
 
Sunday, November 29, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $352.14
 
Friday, November 27, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $335.85
 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $298.98
 
Thursday, November 5, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $309.95
 
Saturday, October 24, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $319.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $309.95
 
Friday, October 23, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from quickndone via eBay
was $299.99
 
Saturday, October 17, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $299.00
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $332.10
 
Friday, September 18, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $369.00
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $349.97
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $297.87
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from quickndone via eBay
was $289.99
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00
from Tristate via eBay
was $349.97
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
 
Monday, July 6, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.79
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $291.49
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $294.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.21
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $294.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
 
Friday, June 19, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $313.01
 
Monday, June 8, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $319.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $309.95
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Ted's via eBay
was $289.99
 
Friday, April 24, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $311.15
 
Sunday, April 12, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $299.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from quickndone via eBay
was $279.99
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from quickndone via eBay
was $319.99
from quickndone via eBay
was $279.99
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from quickndone via eBay
was $289.99
 
Friday, February 7, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $313.33
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $311.26
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $313.33
 
Thursday, February 6, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $311.26
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.60
 
Sunday, February 2, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $299.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
 
Monday, January 27, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.60
 
Sunday, January 19, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.60
 
Friday, January 17, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
 
Thursday, January 16, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.60
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.60
 
Monday, January 13, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $366.97
 
Thursday, January 9, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.58
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from quickndone via eBay
was $319.99
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.58
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
 
Monday, January 6, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.58
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $317.47
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.58
 
Sunday, January 5, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.58
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $317.47
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.58
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $317.47
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.62
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $317.47
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.62
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.62
 
Friday, January 3, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $317.47
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.62
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $317.47
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.62
 
Thursday, January 2, 2020
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $317.47
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $307.62
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.56