Recent Price Changes for 17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, July 17, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $283.00
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from BuyDig
was $369.00
 
Friday, June 14, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $308.99
 
Monday, June 10, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $314.99
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $309.99
 
Monday, May 20, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Cameta via eBay
was $369.00
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Cameta via eBay
was $399.99
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $283.00
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $669.00
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $306.00
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $369.00
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $306.57
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $369.00
 
Monday, April 1, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $306.57
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $369.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $369.99
 
Friday, March 29, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.50
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $313.27
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $329.40
 
Friday, February 22, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $313.26
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $308.95
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $291.72
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $299.99
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $292.49
 
Friday, January 11, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $369.00
 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $293.99
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $297.14
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $332.10
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $269.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $254.70
from focuscamera via eBay
was $332.10
from Adorama via eBay
was $332.10
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $267.44
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $283.00
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $299.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $369.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $369.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $297.16
from B&H Photo Video
was $297.57
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $254.70
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $332.10
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $269.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $332.10
from Adorama via eBay
was $332.10
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $267.44
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $299.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $283.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $369.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $369.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $297.15
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from B&H Photo Video
was $369.00
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $249.99
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.51
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $332.10
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $269.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $256.46
from focuscamera via eBay
was $332.10
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $254.70
from Cameta via eBay
was $332.10
from Adorama via eBay
was $332.10
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $272.31
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $299.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $369.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $283.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $369.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $369.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.57
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $295.00
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $298.00
 
Monday, October 8, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $304.99
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $313.65
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $259.24
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $242.21
from focuscamera via eBay
was $313.65
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $253.30
from Cameta via eBay
was $313.65
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $257.17
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $304.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $369.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $298.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $369.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $302.55
 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $349.00
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $234.95
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $284.95
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $313.65
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $259.24
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $242.21
from focuscamera via eBay
was $313.65
from Cameta via eBay
was $313.65
from Adorama via eBay
was $313.65
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $257.24
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM for Canon
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.00