Recent Price Changes for EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Sunday, February 2, 2020
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1085.63
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1089.92
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1085.63
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1089.92
 
Monday, January 27, 2020
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1085.63
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1096.38
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1085.63
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1107.14
 
Thursday, January 2, 2020
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1079.99
 
Monday, December 16, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1069.99
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1096.38
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1107.14
 
Monday, November 25, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1046.90
 
Thursday, September 5, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from Cameta Camera
was $1429.99
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1046.90
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
 
Monday, September 2, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1046.90
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1046.90
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1047.19
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1079.99
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1047.19
 
Sunday, August 18, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1047.19
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1096.19
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1047.19
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1047.19
 
Monday, August 12, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1096.19
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1047.19
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1053.37
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1047.19
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1057.94
 
Monday, August 5, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1064.13
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1057.94
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1064.13
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1057.94
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1096.19
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1058.20
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1096.19
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1058.20
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1091.01
 
Monday, June 24, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1089.99
 
Monday, June 17, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1117.89
 
Monday, June 10, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1036.99
 
Monday, May 20, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1079.99
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1177.01
 
Friday, April 12, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1010.26
 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1119.00
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1013.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1010.42
 
Monday, March 11, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1069.99
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1059.99
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1069.99
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from Canon Direct Store
was $1599.00
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1039.99
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1013.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1010.62
 
Monday, January 14, 2019
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1013.93
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1010.48
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $964.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $961.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1274.00
from Beach via eBay
was $1274.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $1274.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $935.46
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1039.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1036.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1349.00
from Beach via eBay
was $1349.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1010.46
from Adorama via eBay
was $1349.00
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1159.99
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1059.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $936.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1249.00
from Beach via eBay
was $1249.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $1249.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $910.41
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1159.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1036.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1349.00
from Beach via eBay
was $1349.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $1349.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1010.41
 
Monday, November 19, 2018
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1037.11
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1059.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $936.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1249.00
from Beach via eBay
was $1249.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $1249.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $937.13
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6L IS USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1159.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1036.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1349.00
from Beach via eBay
was $1349.00