Recent Price Changes for 105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Friday, April 7, 2017
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $479.00
 
Friday, May 1, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $457.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $459.00
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $399.00
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $409.00
 
Monday, April 20, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.00
 
Monday, February 23, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $394.00
 
Monday, February 16, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $439.00
 
Friday, February 13, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $439.00
 
Tuesday, February 3, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $394.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $394.00
 
Tuesday, January 27, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $439.00
 
Friday, January 16, 2009
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $394.00
 
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $417.05
 
Tuesday, November 18, 2008
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $439.00
 
Thursday, November 13, 2008
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $439.00
 
Saturday, August 30, 2008
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $409.00
 
Sunday, August 17, 2008
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.00
 
Tuesday, July 22, 2008
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $379.00
 
Thursday, July 17, 2008
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $389.00
 
Thursday, February 21, 2008
105mm F2.8 EX DG Macro for Sony
from Adorama
was $399.00