Recent Price Changes for EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM

You can also see all recent Canon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, October 25, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $824.95
 
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $934.95
 
Friday, August 20, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $621.97
 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $637.97
 
Sunday, August 15, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $669.87
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $513.95
from Tristate via eBay
was $443.97
 
Thursday, August 12, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $824.95
 
Monday, June 7, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $744.95
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $664.95
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $467.13
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $433.68
 
Sunday, January 24, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $449.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $439.95
 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $411.97
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $350.97
 
Monday, January 4, 2021
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Canon Direct Store
was $399.99
 
Monday, December 28, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $401.11
 
Monday, December 7, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $449.95
 
Friday, December 4, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $369.95
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $389.08
 
Monday, November 16, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $359.95
 
Thursday, November 12, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $379.27
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $390.15
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Tristate via eBay
was $344.97
 
Thursday, October 8, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from focuscamera via eBay
was $349.00
from Tristate via eBay
was $388.97
 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Adorama
was $349.00
 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $397.01
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.00
 
Monday, September 28, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from Canon Direct Store
was $349.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $349.00
 
Monday, September 14, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $349.95
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $368.48
from Tristate via eBay
was $387.00
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $372.19
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $377.14
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $372.93
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $399.95
 
Thursday, April 30, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $409.95
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $399.95
 
Friday, April 24, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $370.87
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $399.00
 
Thursday, March 26, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $349.00
 
Sunday, March 1, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $409.95
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $399.95
 
Friday, January 31, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
 
Thursday, January 30, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
 
Monday, January 27, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $370.81
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
 
Monday, January 20, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Monday, January 13, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Friday, January 10, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from e-infinity via eBay
was $409.00
 
Thursday, January 9, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $404.99
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
 
Monday, January 6, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $399.99
 
Sunday, January 5, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $403.19
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
 
Friday, January 3, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Thursday, January 2, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Friday, December 27, 2019
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $398.90
 
Thursday, December 26, 2019
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $403.19
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86
 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
EF-S 60mm f/2.8 Macro USM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.16
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $366.86